top of page

TERMS OF SERVICE

The following general terms and conditions apply to

the implementation of all retreats by "La Travelista".

"La Travelista" is responsible for the organization and implementation of the retreats.

However, it is not a tour operator or travel agent.

Your contract partner is

Nadine Speer | La Travelista - Coaching. Consulting. Creative.

Allmendstr. 33

8180 Bülach

hello@najionline.com

 

The minimum age for booking and participating in the yoga trips is 18 years. The participant books the retreat via the website or by email. The price for the booked retreat is due immediately upon booking. If it is not transferred within 14 days of booking, the reservation will be forfeited and the space will be given to another participant.

The prices stated on the website are final prices and include the currently applicable sales tax.

 

personal requirements

Participation in the retreat requires normal mental and physical resilience. If the participant is receiving medical or psychotherapeutic treatment, he is required to discuss participation with his doctor or therapist.

We ask you to notify "La Travelista" of any physical or psychological limitations or complaints before the start of the retreat so that the course management can adjust to them.

 

Rights & obligations of the NAJI GbR

The scope of the services to be provided by NAJI extends exclusively to the organization and implementation of the retreat, including services as shown in the invoice. The NAJI GbR does not owe any further services.

 

"La Travelista" is entitled to change the timing or content of a retreat or to omit individual components, provided that this does not change the goal and overall character of the retreat.

 

"La Travelista" is entitled to send the participant an information email with the summarized information about the retreat a few weeks before the start of the retreat. This e-mail also states which materials / clothing etc. the participant has to bring with them.

 

"La Travelista" is entitled to use other teachers to carry out the retreat if the announced teacher is absent. The replacement of the yoga teacher does not entitle the participant to withdraw from the contract or to terminate the contract.

 

"La Travelista" has unlimited liability for damage to life, limb or health for which it is responsible. Furthermore, NAJI is liable for other damages based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by NAJI. In the case of simple negligence, NAJI is only liable in the event of injury to life, limb or health if essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) are violated. In this case, liability in the event of a breach of an essential contractual obligation is limited to the foreseeable damage typical for the contract.

 

In the event that it cannot be carried out due to COVID 19, the retreat will be rescheduled within 18 months.

 

 

Exclusion of the right of withdrawal

There is no right of withdrawal for consumers in accordance with Section 312g, Paragraph 2, Sentence 1, No. 9 of the German Civil Code (BGB). When booking a retreat, it is a service in connection with a leisure activity that must be provided within a precisely specified period of time. According to Section 312g (2) No. 9 BGB, there is no right of withdrawal for such services.

 

The participant can provide a substitute participant until the start of the booked retreat,

who enters into the rights and obligations of the contract.

bottom of page

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Nachfolgende allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für

die Durchführung von sämtlichen Retreats durch die NAJI GbR.

Die NAJI GbR ist verantwortlich für die Organisation und die Durchführung der Retreats.

Sie ist jedoch kein Reiseveranstalter und kein Reisevermittler.

Ihr Vertragspartner ist

NAJI GbR

Jill Grawert & Nadine Speer

Peter-Vischer-Str. 6

12157 Berlin

hello@najionline.com

 

Das Mindestalter für die Buchung und Teilnahme an den Yogareisen beträgt 18 Jahre. Der Teilnehmer bucht das Retreat über die Webseite bzw. per Email. Der Preis für das gebuchte Retreat ist sofort mit Buchung fällig. Wird er nicht innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Buchung überwiesen, verfällt die Reservierung und der Platz wird an einen anderen Teilnehmer vergeben.

Die auf der Webseite angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise und beinhalten die aktuell gültige Umsatzsteuer.

 

Persönliche Voraussetzungen

Die Teilnahme am Retreat setzt eine normale psychische und physische Belastbarkeit voraus. Wenn sich der Teilnehmer in ärztlicher oder psychotherapeutischer Behandlung befindet, ist er gehalten, die Teilnahme mit seinem Arzt bzw. Therapeuten zu besprechen.

Etwaige körperliche oder psychische Einschränkungen oder Beschwerden bitten wir vor Retreatbeginn an NAJI zu melden, damit die Kursleitung sich darauf einstellen kann.

 

Rechte & Pflichten von der NAJI GbR

Der Umfang der von NAJI zu erbringenden Leistungen erstreckt sich ausschließlich auf die Organisation und Durchführung des Retreats, inkl. Leistungen wie in der Rechnung dargestellt. Darüberhinausgehende Leistungen schuldet die NAJI GbR nicht.

 

NAJI ist berechtigt, den zeitlichen Ablauf oder Inhalt eines Retreats abzuändern oder einzelne Bausteine davon entfallen zu lassen, sofern dadurch Ziel und Gesamtcharakter des Retreats nicht verändert werden.

 

NAJI ist berechtigt, dem Teilnehmer einige Wochen vor Retreatbeginn eine Informationsemail mit den zusammengefassten Informationen zum Retreat zuzusenden. In dieser E-Mail wird auch mitgeteilt, welche Materialien/Kleidung etc. vom Teilnehmer selbst mitzubringen sind.

 

NAJI ist berechtigt, andere Lehrpersonen für die Durchführung des Retreats einzusetzen, wenn der angekündigte Lehrer ausfällt. Der Austausch des Yogalehrers berechtigt den Teilnehmer nicht zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag oder zur Kündigung des Vertrages.

 

NAJI haftet für von ihr zu vertretende Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit unbeschränkt. Weiterhin haftet NAJI für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von NAJI beruhen. Bei einfacher Fahrlässigkeit haftet NAJI außer im Fall der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, nur, sofern wesentliche Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) verletzt werden. Die Haftung bei Verletzung einer vertragswesentlichen Pflicht ist in diesem Fall auf den vertragstypischen und vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt.

 

Im Falle von Nichtdurchführbarkeit aufgrund von COVID 19 wird das Retreat innerhalb von 12 Monaten nachgeholt.

 

 

Ausschluss Widerrufsrecht

Es besteht kein Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher gemäß § 312g Abs. 2 S. 1 Nr. 9 BGB. Bei der Buchung eines Retreats handelt es sich um eine Dienstleistung im Zusammenhang mit einer Freizeitbetätigung die innerhalb eines genau angegebenen Zeitraums zu erbringen ist. Gemäß § 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 9 BGB besteht für solche Dienstleistungen kein Widerrufsrecht.

 

Der Teilnehmer kann bis zum Beginn des gebuchten Retreats einen Ersatzteilnehmer stellen,

der in die Rechte und Pflichten des Vertrages eintritt.